side menu icon

Staff Directory

Please call Customer Care at 800-736-5243 and let us know who you would like to speak to. You can also e-mail us.

If you need to fax a document to our Headquarters office in Billings, please send to 406-252-4063.

Executive Team

Sally LeepChief Executive Officer
Tammy GreenChief Financial Officer
Juanita WardellChief Membership Officer
Cortni CrossDirector of Operations
Katie Joy SchlegelExecutive Assistant


Terez SmithAccounting Assistant

Human Resources

Amber BrunnerAccounting / HR Specialist

Marketing Communications & Grants Management

Kristi OsterlundCommunications / Marketing Manager
Carolyn WhiteGrants and Public Support Manager

Product Program

Ashley PicardProduct Sales Manager


Judy SchofieldRecruitment Manager Southcentral Montana
Trisha ThorsonRecruitment Manager Southwest Montana
Bailee VaughnRecruitment Manager Billings & Eastern Montana
Lissa ScottVolunteer Support Manager Southwest Montana
Kim YorkRecruitment Manager Southeast Wyoming

Membership Services & Support

Brittany DaviesSenior Volunteer Support Manager
Andrea PercyVolunteer Support Manager Southeast Wyoming
Bridget MoorePlacement Specialist
Jenn McFarlandVolunteer Support Manager Southcentral Montana
Kelsey NixVolunteer Support Manager Billings & Eastern Montana
Susan BronsonVolunteer Outreach & Support Manager Southwest Wyoming (Riverton)
Melissa WebbVolunteer Outreach & Support Manager Southwest Wyoming (Evanston)
Brit ClarkVolunteer Outreach & Support Manager Northwest Montana
Kali Jean TuckermanVolunteer Support Manager Northcentral Montana

Camp & Outdoor Program

Sarah MegyesiOutdoor Program Manager /Camp Director


Stefanie HarringtonProperty Director
Chase HallCamp Sacajawea Ranger Casper, Wyoming

Business Services

Armanda Garcia LeinData Manager
Kelly KastelitzProgram Process Manager

Retail Services

Kira NuebelRetail Sales Manager - Headquarters
Eileen ZurisRetail Sales Specialist - Great Falls, Montana
Laura HallRetail Sales Specialist - Casper, Wyoming